FOLLOW US                                              

Tentang Kami

Cabang dan Perwakilan

PT. SURVEYOR INDONESIA

CABANG JAKARTA

Graha Surveyor Indonesia
Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav. 56
Jakarta 12950 - Indonesia
Telp      : 62-21 526 5526
Fax       : 62-21 526 5525
Emai l  : e.darlis@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Epi Darlis

CABANG BANDA ACEH

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.26
Geuce Ineum, Banda Aceh - 23239
Telp      : 62-651 414 94
Fax       : 62-651 414 94
Email   : a_sosda@yahoo.com
Kepala Cabang : Aldi Sosda

CABANG MEDAN

Jl. Sunggal no 197 Kel. Tanjung Rejo
Kec. Medan Sunggal - Medan 20122
Telp         : 62-61 451 7301
Fax          : 62-61 451 7303
Email      : r.marinto@ptsi.co.com
Kepala Cabang : Rully Marinto

CABANG PALEMBANG

Jalan Soekarno Hatta No. 3040 Kel Karya Baru Kec. Alang-alang lebar, Palembang
Sumatera Selatan - 30154
Telp          : 62-711 411 100
Fax           : 62-711 413 069
Email       : a.ridwan@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Andi Ridwan

CABANG PEKANBARU

Jl. Bukit Raya Indah No. 1
Simpang Tiga Pekanbaru - 28141, Riau
Telp       : 62-761 848 878
Fax        : 62-761 848 213
Email    : syafrial@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Syafrial

CABANG BATAM

Jl. Kerapu No.02 Batu Ampar
Batam - 29432
Telp         : 62-778 411 411
Fax          : 62-778 411 787
Email      : w.manurung@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Wilson Manurung

CABANG BANJAR BARU

Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani No.31, KM 35,2
Loktabat, Banjarbaru,
Kalimantan Selatan
Telp        : 62-511 477 2552
Fax         : 62-511 477 2873
Email     : yosi@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Yosi Sunarso

CABANG BALIKPAPAN

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 12 RT. 25
Stal Kuda Balikpapan - 76114, Kalimantan Timur - Indonesia
Telp        : 62-542 8820050
Fax         : 62-542 8820051
Email     : f.agugnugroho@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Fitri Agungnugroho

CABANG MAKASSAR

Jl. Muchtar Lufti No. 11, Makassar
Sulawesi Selatan
Telp      : 62-411 3683213
Fax       : 62-411 3634363
Email   : t.yulianto@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Tri Yulianto

CABANG SURABAYA

Jl. Comal No.7-9,
Surabaya - 60265, Jawa Timur
Telp     : 62-31 5681750
Fax      : 62-31 568 1749
Email  : nk.adi@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Negari Karunia Adi

CABANG SEMARANG

Jl. Dr. Cipto No. 232 A Karangtempel
Semarang - 50125, Jawa Tengah
Telp      : 62-24 845 0918
Fax       : 62-24 845 1093
Email   : b.sujarwo@ptsi.co.id
Kepala Cabang : Benny Sujarwo

CABANG SINGAPURA

163 Tras Street
#08-02 Lian Huat Building
Singapore 079024
Telp            : (65) 6222 3988
Fax             :  (65) 6222 2388
Email         : mukti_wibowo@ptsi.sg
Kepala Cabang : Mukti Wibowo

UWK

CILEGON

Komplek Perumahan
Pondok Cilegon Indah
Blok A 7 No. 8 Cibeber
Cilegon, Banten - 42422
Telp            : 62-254 386 215
Fax             : 62-254 386 215
Email         : m.syafrizal@ptsi.co.id
Kepala UWK : Syafrizal

LAMPUNG

Jl. Sultan Agung No. 8A
Way Halim Permai,
Bandar Lampung
Telp            : 62- 721 5611 484
Fax             : 62- 721 5611 484
Email         :
Kepala UWK : Wahyu Hahdini

BALI

Jl. Tukad Yeh Penet No.20 Renon
Denpasar- 80226, Bali
Telp           : 62- 361 247 487
Fax            : 62- 361 232 086
Email        :
Kepala UWK : Wiwin Kurniawan

KANTOR PEMASARAN

LHOKSEUMAWE

Jln. Baiturrahim No. 5
Lancang Garam, Banda Sakti
Kota Lhokseumawe, 24351
Telp            : 62-645 45 851
Fax             : 62-645 631 476

DUMAI

Graha Berlian Lt. 1
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 159
Dumai - Riau - 28814
Telp            : 62-765 387 84 ext.1007
Fax             : 62-765 438 815